150 Funniest Resume Mistakes, Bloopers and Blunders Ever

150 Funniest Resume Mistakes, Bloopers and Blunders Ever | JobMob.

I’ve been assisting my company in recruiting Account Executives for our sales department (by the way, need a job? Apply here) and I stumbled across this page. I thought I’d share as it made me laugh. As a growing small business owner, I’d expect you’ll see some “interesting” things from your job applicants.

What’s the strangest thing you’ve ever seen on a job application or resume?

Leave a Reply

